Loading

Le Corail

An A la Carte restaurant blending charm and sophistication, where we propose an unrivalled experience, which will certainly charm your palate thanks to our recipes from international gourmet food. You will also find in our cellar a selection of wines from around the world, perfectly matched with our creations. Moreover, because nothing is too much for our dear clients, all this is done in breathtaking surroundings.

Le Cigalon

From the most popular Japanese creations to delicious Tunisian dishes, our buffet will leave you speechless. All your culinary desires will be met through our variety of national and international dishes. Our chefs will also have show -cooking sessions for your pleasure. For clients who are watching their weight, a healthy/diet buffet is also available.

Le Marin

An amazing view, an exceptional location, and extraordinary dishes are what this lovely a la carte restaurant has in store for you. Any excuse is good to enjoy our freshly caught fish, our shellfish, and crustaceans. To top it all, a fish tank for the lobsters will satisfy the fine gourmets. You can also give free reign to your imagination at our salad bar with a large selection of healthy and fresh foods.

The Wave

This A la Carte restaurant by the poolside offers a breath-taking view of the Sea. There is a large selection of snacks, salads, pasta and grill to satisfy everyone’s tastes. For an additional pleasure, refreshing cocktails are on the menu to help you enjoy the beautiful sunny days.

Chasse Piano Bar

The Chasse Piano Bar has an understated and chic surrounding; where the guests can enjoy their drinks with a few piano notes, sip our best cocktails on the sea facing terrace on a warm summer’s night or by the fireplace on cold winter evenings.

Delicate

Le Delicate is a sophisticated tearoom that offers a selection of delicate pastries especially prepared by our chefs. A selection of teas and coffees are available to accompany these delicious pastries.

Jazz Bar

The design of the inside is a mix of elegance and modernity; you can be carried away by live music with a band or music mixed by a DJ. Whether you are a couple, a family or with friends, you can dance the night away. A large selection of cocktails and mocktails are served to go with a great evening out.

Golf Bar

Enjoy the pleasure of sharing a drink with fellow golfers or amongst friends, and a terrace with a breath-taking view of the swimming pool and the sea…. This sports bar will allow you to watch the biggest games on our big screen for more sensations.

Le Café Maure

Choose your drink and enjoy the best teas with Tunisian pastries in a typical traditional setting. A gourmet and relaxing break in the day!
----------------

Loading

Le Corail

Un restaurant à la carte alliant charme et raffinement à l'intérieur duquel nous vous proposons une expérience inégalée, qui ravira certainement vos palais grâce à nos recettes inspirées de la gastronomie internationale. Vous trouverez également dans notre cave, une sélection de vins du monde qui se mariera à la perfection avec nos créations. Et parce que rien n'est trop beau pour nos chers clients, nous vous offrons le tout dans un cadre époustouflant.

Le Cigalon

Des créations japonaises les plus appréciées au savoureux plats tunisiens, notre buffet vous laissera sans voix. Toutes vos envies culinaires seront assouvies à travers nos variétés de plats nationaux et internationaux. Des Show Cooking seront également assurés par nos chefs pour votre plus grand plaisir. Pour les personnes soucieuses de leur ligne, un buffet, diététique sera également mis à votre disposition.

Le Marin

Une vue incroyable, un cadre hors du commun et des mets d'exceptions, c'est ce que vous offre ce joli restaurant à la carte. Tous les prétextes sont bons pour y déguster nos poissons franchement péchés, nos coquillages et nos crustacés. Pour couronner le tout, un aquarium pour langoustes comblera les plus gourmands. Donner également libre cours à votre imagination dans notre bar à salades qui vous offrira un large choix de produits frais et sains.

The Wave

Ce restaurant à la carte au bord de la piscine vous offre une vue imprenable sur la Mer. Afin de satisfaire le goût de chacun, nous vous proposerons un large choix de snacks, salades, pizzas, pâtes et grillades. Pour votre plus grand plaisir, des cocktails rafraîchissants vous seront suggérés afin de profiter de nos belles journées ensoleillées.

Chasse Piano Bar

Le Chasse Piano Bar vous offre un cadre sobre et chic où les hôtes pourront boire l'apéritif sous quelques notes de piano, siroter nos meilleurs cocktails en terrasse face à la mer lors des chaudes nuits d'été ou encore se blottir dans un fauteuil au coin de la cheminée lorsque le temps sera frais.

Delicate

Le Delicate est un salon de thé raffiné qui offre à notre clientèle une sélection de pâtisseries fines façonnées spécialement par nos chefs. Un large choix de thé et de café vous sera également proposé pour accompagner ces délicieuses gourmandises.

Jazz Bar

A l'intérieur d'un design alliant élégance et modernité, laissez-vous emporter par une musique live assurée par un DJ ou un groupe musical. Que vous soyez entre amis, en couple ou en famille venez danser jusqu'au bout de la nuit. Une large sélection de cocktails alcoolisés et non alcoolisés vous sera suggérée pour accompagner votre folle soirée.

Golf Bar

Partagez un verre entre golfeurs ou entre amis dans un cadre exceptionnel offrant une vue imprenable sur la piscine & la mer. Ce bar sportif permettra à notre clientèle de regarder les plus grands matchs sur un écran géant pour d'avantage de sensations.

Le Café Maure

Faites votre choix et savourez le meilleur des thés, accompagné de pâtisseries tunisiennes dans un cadre typiquement traditionnel. Une pause détente et gourmande !